DISTRIBUTION

Hardywood beer is now distributed throughout the territories listed below. For general distribution inquiries, please write sales@hardywood.com.

Ben Petty - Regional Sales Manager
Ben@hardywood.com

Chris Brumfield - Market Manager, Virginia & D.C.
Chris@hardywood.com

Igor Simic - Northern Virginia/D.C. Sales Representative
Igor@hardywood.com

Marc Smith - Western Virginia Sales Representative
Marc@hardywood.com

Mike Bourquardez - Field Sales Representative
mike@hardywood.com

Contact for central and eastern Virginia sales inquiries

Richard Miller - Export Director
richard@hardywood.com

Sophia Tran - Pennsylvania Sales Representative
Sophia@Hardywood.com