DISTRIBUTION

Hardywood beer is now distributed throughout the territories listed below. For general distribution inquiries, please write sales@hardywood.com.

Ben Petty - Regional Sales Manager
Ben@hardywood.com

Chris Brumfield - Market Manager, Virginia & D.C.
Chris@hardywood.com

Igor Simic - Northern Virginia/D.C. Sales Representative
Igor@hardywood.com

Jason Kuller - Sales Representative. Eastern VA
jason.kuller@hardywood.com

Marc Smith - Western Virginia Sales Representative
Marc@hardywood.com

Margo Fairchild - Sales Representative, Central VA
Margo@hardywood.com

Richard Miller - Export Director
richard@hardywood.com

Sophia Tran - Pennsylvania Sales Representative
Sophia@Hardywood.com