DISTRIBUTION

Hardywood beer is now distributed throughout the territories listed below. For general distribution inquiries, please write sales@hardywood.com.

Ben Petty - Regional Sales Manager
Ben@hardywood.com

Contact for Northern Virginia and D.C. Sales Inquiries

Chris Brumfield - Central Virginia Sales Representative
Chris@hardywood.com

Marc Smith - Western Virginia Sales Representative
Marc@hardywood.com

Mike Bourquardez - Eastern Virginia
mike@hardywood.com

Sophia Tran - Pennsylvania Sales Representative
Sophia@Hardywood.com